2018/19 Management Committee

2018/19 Management Committee

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Dan McCartney chairman@dlspfc.ie 0868509173
President Declan Farrelly president@dlspfc.ie 0871254309
Hon. Secretary Sean O'Riordan secretary@dlspfc.ie 0872790888
Hon. Treasurer Brian Holland treasurer@dlspfc.ie 0879243137
Hon. Fixtures Secretary Niall Foley fixtures@dlspfc.ie 0871687694
Mini/Youth Chairperson Justin Conry mychair@dlspfc.ie  
Mini/Youth Secretary Jean Watson miniyouth@dlspfc.ie  
PRO Media Officer      
Junior Rugby & Grounds Managers

Gavin Stokes

Stephen Hingerty

 

0879581766

0872390319

Commercial & Fundraising Coordinator Chris Moore commercial@dlspfc.ie 0872523335
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator Suzanne Treacy marketing@dlspfc.ie 0871458500
Registrations Secretary Hugh McCann   0879370695
Child Welfare Officer Paddy Gleeson cwo@dlspfc.ie 0879269473 

 

 

© 2018 De La Salle Palmerston F.C.
  • Kirwan Park,  Kilternan,  County Dublin,  Ireland D18 DC56
  • Phone: C/O The Step Inn @ 01 2956202
  • Fax:
  • Email: info@dlspfc.ie
D L S P 52  Bective  Rangers 17-40