2018/19 Management Committee

2018/19 Management Committee

 

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Dan McCartney chairman@dlspfc.ie 0868509173
President Declan Farrelly president@dlspfc.ie 0871254309
Hon. Secretary Sean O'Riordan secretary@dlspfc.ie 0872790888
Director of Rugby Norman Byrne directorofrugby@dlspfc.ie 0863801801
Hon. Treasurer Brian Holland treasurer@dlspfc.ie 0879243137
Hon. Fixtures Secretary Niall Foley fixtures@dlspfc.ie 0871687694
Mini/Youth Chairperson Justin Conry mychair@dlspfc.ie  
Mini/Youth Secretary Jean Watson miniyouth@dlspfc.ie  
PRO Media Officer John Crothers pro@dlspfc.ie  
Junior Rugby & Grounds Managers

Gavin Stokes

Stephen Hingerty

 

0879581766

0872390319

Commercial & Fundraising Coordinator Chris Moore commercial@dlspfc.ie 0872523335
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator Suzanne Treacy marketing@dlspfc.ie 0871458500
Registrations Secretary Hugh McCann   0879370695
Child Welfare Officer Paddy Gleeson cwo@dlspfc.ie 0879269473 

 

 

© 2019 De La Salle Palmerston F.C.
  • Kirwan Park,  Kilternan,  County Dublin,  Ireland D18 DC56
  • Phone: Bar & Functions Contact 01 2956202 Mon/Fri
  • Fax: Membership Enq info@dlspfc.ie
  • Email: info@dlspfc.ie
D L S P 22  Coolmine 17-26